Author Topic: Moving buttons  (Read 252 times)

Boven

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Moving buttons
« on: October 29, 2021, 01:03:19 PM »
I know Autobar is no longer being supported, but I'm hoping someone here will have some advice.

Somehow the mount button on my main bar got moved to the far right position.  I can't seem to get it back to where it used to be.  When I use the "Move the Buttons" in config, I'm getting a lua error:

Message: Interface\AddOns\AutoBar\Core.lua:856: attempt to call method 'MoveButtonsModeOn' (a nil value)
Time: Fri Oct 29 13:00:01 2021
Count: 1
Stack: Interface\AddOns\AutoBar\Core.lua:856: attempt to call method 'MoveButtonsModeOn' (a nil value)
[string "@Interface\AddOns\AutoBar\Core.lua"]:856: in function <Interface\AddOns\AutoBar\Core.lua:852>
[string "=[C]"]: ?
[string "@Interface\AddOns\Ace3\AceConfig-3.0\AceConfigDialog-3.0\AceConfigDialog-3.0.lua"]:51: in function <...nfig-3.0\AceConfigDialog-3.0\AceConfigDialog-3.0.lua:49>
[string "@Interface\AddOns\Ace3\AceConfig-3.0\AceConfigDialog-3.0\AceConfigDialog-3.0.lua"]:847: in function <...nfig-3.0\AceConfigDialog-3.0\AceConfigDialog-3.0.lua:668>
[string "=[C]"]: ?
[string "@Interface\AddOns\Ace3\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua"]:72: in function <Interface\AddOns\Ace3\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua:70>
[string "@Interface\AddOns\Ace3\AceGUI-3.0\AceGUI-3.0.lua"]:306: in function `Fire'
[string "@Interface\AddOns\Ace3\AceGUI-3.0\widgets\AceGUIWidget-Button.lua"]:22: in function <...dOns\Ace3\AceGUI-3.0\widgets\AceGUIWidget-Button.lua:19>

Locals: <none>

I've tried totally removing Autobar and all it's saved files and downloading both the current and previous versions to start fresh, but I still get the same error.

MuffinManKen

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 421
  • Karma: +12/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Moving buttons
« Reply #1 on: November 04, 2021, 04:38:53 PM »
What version are you using?