Author Topic: Cannot move horiz bar (stays red)  (Read 52 times)

Velara

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Cannot move horiz bar (stays red)
« on: November 16, 2018, 02:31:22 PM »
My AB setup has a horiz. bar (solely for class) and a vert bar, containing mounts, food, etc.

When I click "move bars" only the vertical bar goes green.  The horiz bar stays red.  I have tried clicking, double-clicking, but nothing will unlock this bar.  Enabling/disabling class bars does not help.  I have used this addon for years and never had this problem before.  Oh yes, I am using the most recent iteration.  Thanks Ken, for your help.

MuffinManKen

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 223
  • Karma: +7/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Cannot move horiz bar (stays red)
« Reply #1 on: November 16, 2018, 10:33:26 PM »
I've tried to reproduce this, but I haven't been able to.  I can't think of any changes I've made recently that would explain this behaviour.

Does it happen if AutoBar is the only enabled addon?

Velara

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Cannot move horiz bar (stays red)
« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2018, 11:04:17 PM »
Yes. Ken.  I noticed it because somehow, my shaman bar got stuck under it and I have been unable to access it in order to move it.  Right clicking on the bar does not turn it green anymore. 

MuffinManKen

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 223
  • Karma: +7/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Cannot move horiz bar (stays red)
« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2018, 03:11:34 AM »
You could get a screenshot of the problem?

Velara

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Cannot move horiz bar (stays red)
« Reply #4 on: November 19, 2018, 07:05:35 AM »
will take ss when I'm in game next.  Thanks Ken.